Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0769-87325909 E-Mail-Adresse:jojo@xdyblinds.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Faux Holz Jalousien > Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien
Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien
Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien
Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien
Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien
Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien
  • Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien
  • Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien
  • Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien
  • Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien
  • Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien

Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien

Basisinformation

Modell: XDY0027

Produktbeschreibung

Graue 25MM Faux Holz-Jalousien


Pr oduktbeschreibung :

Wir sind die richtige Fabrik, wenn Sie nach 25mm Faux Wood Jalousien suchen. Wir können Ihnen den direkten Ex-Work-Preis, keine zusätzlichen Kosten bieten. Wir können Ihnen auch das Ideal für Ihre Räume zur Verfügung stellen. Wir haben mehr als 35 Jahre Erfahrung für Fensterverkleidungen. Sie können weiße oder graue Farben wählen, wenn Sie einfach aber Herrenfarben mögen. Sie können gedruckte Stilfarben mit verschiedenen Oberflächeneffekten wählen, wenn Sie üppigen Stil mögen . Alle von XINDAYAN WINDOW COVERING gelieferten Jalousien erfüllen nicht nur die Kindersicherheitsanforderungen von BS EN13120: 2009 + A1: 2014. Aber auch Sedex und Reach sind zertifiziert. So können Sie es mit Sicherheit und Sicherheit kaufen.


Grey 25mm Fauxwood Blinds


Einfach aber Gentleman Colours für Sie wählen es:


25mm Fauxwood Venetian Blinds


Üppiger Stil für Sie wählen es:


25mm Faxuwood Blinds


Warum brauchst du unsere Fauxwood Blinds?

  1. Fauxwood ist langlebig, leicht zu reinigen und widersteht Verwerfungen, wodurch es perfekt für Bereiche mit hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit oder extremen Temperaturen ist.
  2. Fauxwood Blinds bieten ein warmes und einladendes Aussehen für jedes Dekor und sind eines der Produkte der Wahl für die meisten Innenarchitekten. Fauxwood Blinds sind vielleicht die beste Kombination aus Natur und künstlichen Materialien.
  3. Jeder weiß, dass unsere natürlichen Ressourcen begrenzt sind. Alles, was spart oder erhält, ist immer willkommen.
  4. Bei Verwendung von Fauxwood-Rollos kann man indirekt an der Rettung des Baumes teilnehmen. Für umweltbewusste, Fauxwood Jalousien ist die bessere Wahl, da die Materialien in Fauxwood Jalousien recycelbar sind. Die Kosten für Fauxwood-Jalousien sind 2 bis 3 Mal günstiger als Premium-Holzjalousien.
  5. Und es ist gut, die Reinigungsflüssigkeit an einem unsichtbaren Teil der Jalousie vor der Reinigung zu versuchen.




Gründung unserer Fauxwood Blinds

  • Fauxwood Jalousien sind aus Streifen, die gedreht werden können, um geöffnet zu werden. Sie sind die am weitesten verbreitete Art und sind in der Regel aus Metall aus Kunststoff.
  • Bei diesem Design können die Lamellen gedreht werden, damit das Licht in den Raum gelangen kann.
  • Die Rotation kann bis zu 170 Grad betragen und an dieser Position schließen.
  • Ansonsten können sie hochgezogen werden, damit das gesamte Fenster frei ist.




Über uns

Wir sind professionelle Faux Holz Jalousien, vertikale Jalousien, Rollos, Waben-Jalousien und so weiter. Um alle Arten von Anfrage für unsere Kunden und Markt, von einem einzigen Produkt Fabrik zu einer umfassenden Fabrik zu entwickeln, wird es sehr sein Bequemlichkeit für unseren Kunden. Professionell in Entwicklung und Produktion. Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Fensterverkleidung. Wir behalten immer Qualität als erste Priorität; Wir schätzen unsere Kunden immer; Wir behalten immer unseren Kredit. Wir tun immer unser Bestes, um den besten Service und die Produkte zu unseren Kunden von China und von Übersee zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Derzeit unser Hauptmarkt: USA und Europa, Zweitens: Australien: Neuseeland, Kanada; Singapur, Südafrika; Der Nahe Osten und so weiter. Factory Slogan: Beste Qualität, bester Service, bester Preis für unsere Kunden.


25mm Fauxwood Blinds





Produktgruppe : Faux Holz Jalousien

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. JOJO ZHU
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0769-87325909 Email:jojo@xdyblinds.com
Home > Products > Faux Wood Venetian Blinds > Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds
Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds
Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds
Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds
Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds
Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds
  • Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds
  • Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds
  • Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds
  • Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds
  • Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds

Grey 25MM Faux Wood Venetian Blinds

Basic Info

Model No.: XDY0027

Product Description

Grey 25Mm Faux Wood Venetian Blinds


Product Description:

We are the right factory if you are looking for 25mm Faux wood Venetian Blinds. We can provide you the directly Ex-Work Price, No any additional cost. We also can provide you the ideal for your rooms. We have more than 35 years experience for window coverings. You can choose white or grey colors if you like simply but gentleman colors. You can choose printed style colors with various surface effect if you like luxuriant style. All of our blinds supplied by XINDAYUAN WINDOW COVERING not only comply with the child safety requirements of BS EN13120: 2009+A1:2014. But Also is Sedex and Reach Certified. So you can buy it with secured and safety.


Grey 25mm Fauxwood Blinds


Simply but Gentleman Colors for you choose it:


25mm Fauxwood Venetian Blinds


Luxuriant style for you choose it:


25mm Faxuwood Blinds


Why do you need our Fauxwood Blinds

  1. Fauxwood is durable, easy to clean and resists warping, making it perfect for areas with high humidity or extreme temperatures.
  2. Fauxwood Blinds offer a warm and inviting look to any decor and are one of the products of choice for most interior designers. Fauxwood Blinds are perhaps the best combination of nature and man-made materials.
  3. Every one knows that our natural resources are limited. So anything that saves or preserve is always welcome.
  4. Using fauxwood blinds one can indirectly participating in saving the tree. For environment conscious, fauxwood blinds is the better choice,since the materials used in fauxwood blinds is recyclable. The cost of fauxwood blinds is 2 to 3 times cheaper than premium quality wooden blinds.
  5. And it is good to try the cleaning liquid on an invisible part of the blind before cleaning.




Founcation Of Our Fauxwood Blinds

  • Fauxwood blinds are constructed of strips that can be rotated in order to be opened.they are the most widespread type and usually are made of metal of plastic.
  • There design allows the slats to be rotated so the light may enter the room.
  • The rotation can be up to 170 degrees and at that position make they're closed.
  • Otherwise they can be pulled up so the entire window to be clear.




About Us

We are professional Faux Wood Venetian Blinds,Vertical Blinds,Roller Blinds, Honeycomb Blinds and so on.In order to accommodate all kinds of request for our customer and Market, From a single product factory to develop a comprehensive factory, it is will be very convenience for our customer. Professional in developing designing and production. With over 30 years' experience in window covering products. We always keep Quality as the first priority; We always treasure our customers; We always keep our credit.We always do our best to provide the best service and products to our customer from China and oversea.

Currently our major Market:USA and Europe;Secondly: Australia: New Zealand;Canada; Singapore, South Africa; The Middle East and so on. Factory Slogan:Best Quality;Best service;Best Price for our customers.


25mm Fauxwood Blinds





Looking for ideal Small Slat Faux Wood Blinds Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Environmental Protection 25mm Faux Wood Blind are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Uk Style 25MM Faux Wood Blinds. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Faux Wood Venetian Blinds

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. JOJO ZHU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry