Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0769-87325909 E-Mail-Adresse:jojo@xdyblinds.com
Dongguan Xindayuan Window Covering Products Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wabenblinds > Schnurlose Wabenjalousien

Schnurlose Wabenjalousien

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
YanTian Shenzhen
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellXDYH001

MarkeXDY

MaterialNon Woven Fabric/polyester

ColorsVarious

PatternHorizontal

FeatureEnergy Saving, Eco-Friendly

FABRIC TYPEBlockout, Light Filtering

Place Of OriginDongguan,China

Control TypeCordless Etc

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungStandard-Exportpaket oder wie pro Kundenanfrage

Produktivität30000 PCS/Month

TransportOcean,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit10 Container/Month (40FT)

Zertifikate BV TEST/REACH/Sedex

HS-Code6303920010

HafenYanTian Shenzhen

ZahlungsartT/T

IncotermFOB,EXW

Lieferzeit45 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Standard-Exportpaket oder wie pro Kundenanfrage

Schnurlose Wabenjalousien


Produktbeschreibung:

Cordless Waben Jalousien ist nicht nur sicher , wenn Sie Kinder oder Haustiere in Ihnen nach Hause. Aber auch die Energieeinsparung wird in unserem Lebensstil hochrangig und die Wabenpalette der Stoffe eignet sich hervorragend für diesen Trend. Die Waben-Struktur fängt Luft in den Innenschichten, die überlegene Isolierung im Winter bietet und hält den Raum kühl im Sommer. Wabengewebe sind stark und leicht zu pflegen und sowohl blockout und Lichtfiltergewebetypen zur Verfügung stehen.

Material aus zwei oder mehr Schichten aus 100% Vliesstoff-Polyester-Material, das an den Falten verbunden ist, haben Waben-Jalousien zellförmige Fächer, die Luft einfangen und dadurch sowohl Wärme- als auch Schalldämmung erhöhen. unsere Honeycomb Jalousien bieten Ihnen mehr Auswahl, mehr Komfort und mehr Energieeffizienz. Sie haben auch eine Auswahl an Stoffen von Light Filtering bis hin zu Room Darkening, die Ihnen erlauben, die Menge an Licht zu verwalten, das Sie in Ihrem Haus erlauben möchten. Blockout Waben Jalousien , die Ihre Fähigkeit , völlig externes Licht zu blockieren , wodurch sie ideal für Tag Schwellen macht, sowie eine gute Wahl für Medienräume.



cordless honeycomb blinds


Eigenschaften unserer schnurlosen Wabenblinds

  • Überlegene Isolationsfaktoren mit der Luft, die in den beiden Gewebeschichten gefangen wird.
  • Der Wärmeverlust wird im Winter minimiert.
  • Innenraum wird im Sommer kühl gehalten.
  • Große Wärmedämmstoffe
  • Stro Ng, flexibler Stoff
  • Einfache Pflege.
  • Erhältlich in beiden Ausblend- und Lichtfilteroptionen.
  • Keine Lochlöcher.
  • Leicht und doch langlebig.
  • Umweltfreundlich
  • Nehmen Sie nicht viel Platz in Ihrem Fenster

Reinigungshinweise

Verwenden Sie eine saubere, trockene Staubtuch, Vakuum mit einem Pinsel Befestigung oder Druckluft / Fön auf eine kühle Einstellung, um Staub und Schmutz zu entfernen.

Zur Fleckenreinigung verwenden Sie ein weiches Tuch oder Schwamm, das mit lauwarmem Wasser angefeuchtet ist. Bei Bedarf ein mildes Reinigungsmittel zugeben. Blot sanft zu vermeiden, Falten der Schatten. Trocken in der abgesenkten Position.

Für einen erheblichen Rückstand ist eine professionelle Reinigung erforderlich.

Die Blinden sollten regelmäßig gestapelt werden, um eine bestmögliche Faltenhaltung zu gewährleisten.


light filtering honeycomb blinds



Vorteile von Cellular Shades

Manchmal genannt zelluläre Jalousien oder Waben Schattierungen, Zelltöne haben eine Reihe von deutlichen Vorteilen, die sie so eine beliebte Wahl für Hausbesitzer machen. Einige der wichtigsten Vorteile dieser besonderen Fenster Behandlung gehören seine Privatsphäre, Isolierfaktor, Attraktivität, Vielfalt und Potenzial, um in variablen Mengen an Licht zu lassen. Da zelluläre Farbtöne verwenden zwei Schichten von Stoff, bieten sie eine größere Menge an Privatsphäre für Hausbesitzer, und dies kann eine wunderbare Ergänzung in belebten Nachbarschaften oder Eigenschaften, wo Nachbarn sind in der Nähe. Ein weiterer, äußerst praktischer Vorteil von Zelltönen ist ihre Lufttaschen, die Luft bewahren und als Isolierschicht im Haus dienen können. Ob ein Raum beheizt oder gekühlt wird, diese Isolierung schützt sie vor Freiluftklima, und es kann dazu beitragen, die Energiekosten erheblich zu senken. Diese Dämmschicht hilft auch, Außengeräusche zu blockieren und eine ruhige und ruhige Umgebung im Innenbereich zu schaffen. Diese Schattierungen können auch von oben oder unten geöffnet werden, was bedeutet, dass Benutzer genau entscheiden können, wie viel Licht in das Haus eingelassen wird. Schließlich ist das Aussehen der zellulären Farbtöne ansprechend, und die Vielfalt der Materialien und Farben bedeutet, dass jeder einen Stil finden kann, der zu ihrem Haus und ihren Design-Idealen passt.



Über uns

Wir sind professionell Faux Holz V enetian Jalousien, Rollos, Rollläden, Roman Schatten Honeycomb Blinds und so weiter. Um alle Arten von Anfrage für unsere Kunden und Markt, Von einer einzigen Produkt-Fabrik zu entwickeln, um eine   Umfangreiche Fabrik, wird es sehr bequem für unsere Kunden. Profi in der Entwicklung von Design und Produktion. Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Fensterverkleidung Produkte. Wir halten immer Qualität als erste Priorität; Wir schätzen immer unsere Kunden, wir halten immer unseren Kredit. Wir tun immer unser Bestes, um den besten Service und Produkte unseren Kunden aus China und Übersee zu bieten.

Derzeit ist unser Hauptmarkt: USA und Europa; Zweitens: Australien: Neuseeland; Kanada; Singapur, Südafrika; Der Mittlere Osten und so weiter.Factory Slogan: Beste Qualität; Bester Service, Bester Preis für unsere Kunden.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen begrüßen Kunden aus China und Übersee, um uns zu kontaktieren, und hoffen, dass wir Zusammenarbeit Zusammenarbeit Beziehung, die gegenseitigen Nutzen für uns beide bringen wird.



light filtering honeycomb blinds



Kontaktiere uns:

Fühlen Sie bitte sich frei, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten, wenn Sie irgendeine Frage haben, wegen des Zeitunterschiedes, empfangen Sie unsere Antwort innerhalb 24 Stunden außer Feiertage. Es ist unsere Ehre, Ihnen die entsprechenden Lösungen zur Verfügung zu stellen, wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme über unsere Produkte haben.

Wenn Sie mit unseren Produkten und Service zufrieden sind, begrüßen Sie uns ein positives Rückgespräch. Ihr guter guter Kommentar ist eine große Unterstützung zu uns.

Wir werden uns bemühen , den besten Service zu bieten und die höchste Zufriedenheit für alle o ur Kunden zu bringen.



Produktgruppe : Wabenblinds

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. JOJO ZHU
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0769-87325909 Email:jojo@xdyblinds.com
Home > Products > Honeycomb Blinds > cordless honeycomb blinds
cordless honeycomb blinds
cordless honeycomb blinds
cordless honeycomb blinds
  • cordless honeycomb blinds
  • cordless honeycomb blinds
  • cordless honeycomb blinds

cordless honeycomb blinds

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XDYH001

Material: Non Woven Fabric/polyester

Colors: Various

Pattern: Horizontal

Feature: Energy Saving, Eco-Friendly

FABRIC TYPE: Blockout, Light Filtering

Place Of Origin: Dongguan,China

Control Type: Cordless Etc

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Export Package Or As Per Customer Request

Productivity: 30000 PCS/Month

Brand: XDY

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10 Container/Month (40FT)

Certificate: BV TEST/REACH/Sedex

HS Code: 6303920010

Port: YanTian Shenzhen

Product Description

Cordless Honeycomb Blinds


Product Description:

Cordless Honeycomb Blinds is not only more safe if you have child or pets in you home. but also energy saving is becoming high priority in our lifestyles and the honeycomb range of fabrics is perfectly suited for this trend. the honeycomb sctructure traps air in the inside layers which provides superior insulation in the winter and keeps the room cool in the summer. honeycomb fabrics are strong and easy to look after and are available in both blockout and light filtering fabric types.

Material made from two or more layers of 100% nonwoven polyester material joined at the pleats, Honeycomb Blinds have cellular compartments that trap air and thereby increase both heat and sound insulation. our Honeycomb Blinds give you more choices, more comfort and more energy efficiency. You also have a choice of fabrics from Light Filtering through to Room Darkening which will allow you to manage the amount of light you would like to allow into your home. Blockout honeycomb blinds that Their ability to completely block out external light makes them ideal for day sleepers, as well as a great choice for media rooms.



cordless honeycomb blinds


Features of our cordless honeycomb blinds

  • Superior insulating factors with the air being trapped inside the two layers of fabric.
  • Heat loss is minimised in winter.
  • Interior is kept cool in summer.
  • Great Thermal insulators
  • Strong, flexible fabric.
  • Easy care.
  • Available in both blockout & light filtering options.
  • No punch holes.
  • Lightweight yet durable.
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Don`t take up much space in your window

Cleaning instructions

Use a clean, dry feather duster, vacuum with a brush attachment or compressed air / hair dryer on a cool setting to remove dust and debris.

For spot cleaning, use a soft cloth or sponge moistened with lukewarm water. Add mild detergent if needed. Blot gently to avoid creasing the shade. Dry in the lowered position.

For significant residue build-up, professional cleaning may be required.

The blind should be stacked regularly to ensure best possible pleat retention.


light filtering honeycomb blinds



Advantages of Cellular Shades

Sometimes called cellular blinds or honeycomb shades, cellular shades have a number of distinct advantages that make them such a popular choice for homeowners. Some of the major benefits of this particular window treatment include its privacy, insulating factor, attractiveness, variety and potential to let in variable amounts of light. Since cellular shades use two layers of fabric, they provide a greater amount of privacy to homeowners, and this can be a wonderful addition in busy neighborhoods or properties where neighbors are nearby. Another hugely practical advantage of cellular shades is their air pockets, which can preserve air and serve as an insulating layer in the home. Whether a space is being heated or cooled, this insulation helps protect it from outdoor climates, and it can help to cut down on energy costs in a significant way. This insulating layer also helps to block out outside noise and create a calm and quiet environment indoors. These shades can also be opened from the top or the bottom, which means that users can decide exactly how much light gets let into the home. Finally, the look of cellular shades is appealing, and the variety of materials and colors means that anyone can find a style that suits their home and their design ideals.



About Us

We are professional Faux wood Venetian Blinds,Vertical Blinds,Roller Blinds, Roman Shade Honeycomb Blinds and so on. In order to accommodate all kinds of request for our customer and Market, From a single product factory to develop a comprehensive factory, it is will be very convenience for our customer. Professional in developing designing and production. With over 30 years' experience in window covering products. We always keep Quality as the first priority; We always treasure our customers;We always keep our credit. We always do our best to provide the best service and products to our customer from China and oversea.

Currently our major Market: USA and Europe; Secondly:Australia:New Zealand; Canada; Singapore, South Africa; The Middle East and so on.Factory Slogan: Best Quality; Best service;Best Price for our customers.

Sincerely welcome clients from China and oversea to contact us, and hope we will establish cooperation business relationship, which will bring mutual benefit to both of us.



light filtering honeycomb blinds



Contact Us:

Please feel free to contact us if you have any question,Due to the time difference,you will receive our reply within 24 hours except holidays.It is our honor to provide you the appropriate solutions if you have any problems about our products.

If you are satisfied with our products and service,Welcome to leave us a positive feedback.Your Kind good comment is a great support to us.

We will strive to provide the best service and bring the highest satisfaction to all of our customers.



Looking for ideal Cordless Cellular Shades Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cellular Shades Cordless are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Honeycomb Shades Cordless. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Honeycomb Blinds

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. JOJO ZHU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry