Dongguan Xindayuan Window Covering Products Co., Ltd. اللاسلكي تصفية ضوء الستائر مطوي,ستائر صغيرة مطوية,ضوء تصفية ظلال مطوي

ضوء تصفية الستائر مطوي

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 200 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 45 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: XDYP007

Material: Fabric, Polyester

Colors: Various

Pattern: Horizontal

Feature: Energy Saving, Eco-Friendly

FABRIC TYPE: Light-filtering Or Blackout Fabrics

Control Type: Cordless Etc

Place Of Origin: Dongguan,China

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية أو حسب طلب العميل

إنتاجية: 30000 PCS/Month

علامة تجارية: XDY

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10 Container/Month (40FT)

الشهادات: BV TEST/REACH/Sedex

رمز النظام المنسق: 6303920010

ميناء: YanTian Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

ضوء تصفية الستائر مطوي


الأقمشة الخفيفة تصفية نختار ليربط مطوي لدينا تخلق لينة التركيز في مجموعة أنيقة اللون المعاصر. هذه الأقمشة بلطف مرشح أشعة الشمس، ومنع الضرر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وتوفير الاغراء المحيطة الضوء. كما مذهل durable.When رفعها بالكامل لدينا الستائر مطوي كومة تكتم ومضغوط لتعطيك أقصى جهة النظر للخروج من الإطار الخاص بك. يمكنك اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان في أي لدينا ضوء تصفية أو blockou نطاقات ر. يمكن تشغيل الستائر المطوية مع نظام لاسلكي وهلم جرا. تقليم من الألومنيوم رئيس السكك الحديدية والسكك الحديدية السفلي كلها لون منسقة إلى النسيج.


cordless pleated blinds



لماذا تختار لدينا ظلال مطوي لمنزلك؟

ظلال مطوي هي الخيار الأمثل للعديد من الغرف والأساليب.   وإليك السبب:

الستائر مطوي لديها عدد من المزايا التي تجعلها خيارا ممتازا للشقق والمنازل. هذه الستائر ليست فقط فريدة من نوعها وسهلة الاستخدام، كما أنها تحتوي على طلاء الألومنيوم الذي يصد الحرارة ويحافظ على منزلك بارد في فصل الصيف ودافئة في فصل الشتاء، مما يجعلها مثالية للمعاهد الصاعدة التي تواجه الجنوب.



الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

وكما ذكر سابقا، فإن طلاء الألومنيوم الذي يستخدم لإنشاء الستائر المطوية يحتوي على طلاء عاكس يمنع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية من دخول الغرفة والأرضيات والأسطح المدمرة. هذا الطلاء هو أيضا ممتازة لحجب البرد من زجاج النافذة مع الحفاظ على الدفء داخل الغرفة. سوف بالتأكيد حفظ مبلغ كبير على فواتير التدفئة الخاصة بك.


التحكم في الضوء

ميزة أخرى هي أنه يمكنك التحكم في كمية الضوء الذي تريد دخول الغرفة دون حجب تماما بعيدا أشعة الشمس. حتى عندما يتم رسم الستائر، سوف غرفتك لا تزال تبدو مشرقة ومتجددة الهواء. لجعل الغرف أكثر قتامة، يمكنك دائما اختيار أنماط الألوان قتامة. هذه الظلال مطوي تأتي في تصاميم مختلفة التي تساعد على منع الضوء وتوفير لهجات أكثر قتامة إلى الغرف. والخبر السار هو أن هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأقمشة للاختيار من بينها دون كسر البنك.

يمكن خفض الأقمشة المطوية ورفعها وهناك اختلافات في التصميم المتميز بين ظلال مطوية وبكرة. الستائر الدوارة على سبيل المثال، مصنوعة في شكل العسل التي تتشكل في وسط المكفوفين. ظلال مطوي لا تملك جيوب الهواء، ولا لديهم طبقات متعددة من النسيج. أنها تستخدم نسيج طبقة واحدة لمنع أشعة الشمس من دخول غرفتك. هذه الستائر توفر مزيجا من الأناقة والاستئناف بينما تكلف أقل من الستائر الدوارة.


cordless pleated blinds


معلومات عنا
نحن المهنية فو الخشب الستائر الفينيسية، الستائر الرأسية، الستائر الدوارة، العسل الستائر وهلم جرا. من أجل استيعاب جميع أنواع طلب لعملائنا والسوق، من مصنع منتج واحد لتطوير مصنع شامل، وسوف يكون راحة جدا لعملائنا. المهنية في تطوير تصميم والإنتاج. مع خبرة أكثر من 30 عاما في مجال المنتجات نافذة تغطي. نحن دائما الحفاظ على الجودة كأولوية؛ نحن دائما كنز عملائنا. نحن دائما الحفاظ على الائتمان لدينا. نحن دائما نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات لعملائنا من الصين والخارج. حاليا سوقنا الرئيسية: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا؛ ثانيا: استراليا: نيوزيلندا؛ كندا؛ سنغافورة، جنوب أفريقيا؛ الشرق الأوسط وهلم جرا. شعار المصنع: أفضل نوعية؛ أفضل خدمة؛ أفضل الأسعار لعملائنا


ميزة من مصنع شيندايوان

  • عالية الجودة-- التفكير
  • 100٪ التفتيش في مكان بعد البثق والطباعة وعملية التجميع
  • التسليم في الوقت المحدد
  • نظام إدارة جيدة
  • جيدة قبل أو بعد-- مبيعات الخدمة

cordless pleated blinds



اتصل بنا:

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا اذا كان لديك أي سؤال، بسبب فارق التوقيت، سوف تتلقى ردنا في غضون ساعات 24 باستثناء أيام العطل. إنه لشرف لنا أن نقدم لك الحلول المناسبة إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل حول منتجاتنا.

إذا كنت راضيا عن منتجاتنا والخدمة، مرحبا بكم في ترك لنا ردود فعل إيجابية. نوع الخاص بك تعليق جيد هو دعم كبير بالنسبة لنا.

وسوف نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أفضل الخدمات وتحقيق أعلى الارتياح لجميع عملائنا. مزيد من التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة. شكر.


صورة المنتج
  • ضوء تصفية الستائر مطوي
  • ضوء تصفية الستائر مطوي
  • ضوء تصفية الستائر مطوي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Dongguan Xindayuan Window Covering Products Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0769-87325909 Email:jojo@xdyblinds.com
Home > Products > Pleated Blinds > Light Filtering pleated blinds
Light Filtering pleated blinds
Light Filtering pleated blinds
Light Filtering pleated blinds
  • Light Filtering pleated blinds
  • Light Filtering pleated blinds
  • Light Filtering pleated blinds

Light Filtering pleated blinds

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XDYP007

Material: Fabric, Polyester

Colors: Various

Pattern: Horizontal

Feature: Energy Saving, Eco-Friendly

FABRIC TYPE: Light-filtering Or Blackout Fabrics

Control Type: Cordless Etc

Place Of Origin: Dongguan,China

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Export Package Or As Per Customer Request

Productivity: 30000 PCS/Month

Brand: XDY

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10 Container/Month (40FT)

Certificate: BV TEST/REACH/Sedex

HS Code: 6303920010

Port: YanTian Shenzhen

Product Description

Light Filtering Pleated Blinds


The light filtering fabrics we select for our Pleated Binds create a soft focus in a stylish contemporary colour range. These fabrics gently filter sunlight, prevent UV damage and provide a flattering ambient light. They are also amazingly durable.When fully raised our Pleated Blinds stack discreetly and compactly to give you the maximum view out of your window. You can choose variety of colors in either our light filtering or blockout ranges. Pleated blinds can be operated with a cordless system and so on. the trim of the aluminium head rail and bottom rail are all color coordinated to the fabric.


cordless pleated blinds



Why choose our pleated shades for your home?

Pleated shades are the perfect choice for many rooms and styles. Here's why:

Pleated blinds have a number of advantages that make them an excellent choice for apartments and houses. These blinds are not just unique and easy to use, they also contain an aluminium coating that repels heat and keeps your home cool in the summer and warm in the winter, making them ideal for south-facing conservatories.



Protection from UV rays

As previously mentioned, the aluminium coating that`s used to create pleated blinds has a reflective coating that prevents UV rays from entering the room and damaging floors and surfaces. This coating is also excellent for blocking the cold from window glass while keeping the warmth inside the room. You will certainly save a considerable amount on your heating bills.


Light control

Another advantage is that you can control the amount of light you want entering the room without completely blocking away the sunlight. Even when the blinds are drawn, your room will still look bright and airy. To make your rooms darker, you can always opt for darker colour patterns. These pleated shades come in different designs that help block light and provide darker accents to rooms. The good news is that there are a variety of fabrics to choose from without breaking the bank.

Pleated fabrics can be lowered and raised and there are distinguished design differences between pleated and roller shades. The Roller Blinds for example, are made in a honeycomb shape that is formed in the center of the blind. The pleated shades don`t have air pockets, nor do they have multiple layers of fabric. They use a single layer fabric to block the sunlight from entering your room. These blinds provide a combination of elegance and appeal while costing less than roller blinds.


cordless pleated blinds


About Us
We are professional Faux wood Venetian Blinds,Vertical Blinds,Roller Blinds, Honeycomb Blinds and so on. In order to accommodate all kinds of request for our customer and Market, From a single product factory to develop a comprehensive factory, it is will be very convenience for our customer. Professional in developing designing and production. With over 30 years' experience in window covering products. We always keep Quality as the first priority; We always treasure our customers; We always keep our credit. We always do our best to provide the best service and products to our customer from China and oversea. Currently our major Market: USA and Europe; Secondly: Australia: New Zealand; Canada; Singapore, South Africa; The Middle East and so on. Factory Slogan: Best Quality; Best service; Best Price for our customers


Advantage Of Xindayuan Factory

  • Highly Quality-Minded
  • 100% inspection in place after extrusion,printing and assembly process
  • On time delivery
  • Good management system
  • Good pre or after -sales service

cordless pleated blinds



Contact Us:

Please feel free to contact us if you have any question,Due to the time difference, you will receive our reply within 24 hours except holidays. It is our honor to provide you the appropriate solutions if you have any problems about our products.

If you are satisfied with our products and service,Welcome to leave us a positive feedback.Your Kind good comment is a great support to us.

We will strive to provide the best service and bring the highest satisfaction to all of our customers. More details please contact us directly. thanks.


Looking for ideal Cordless Light Filtering Pleated Blinds Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Small Pleated Blinds are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Light Filtering Pleated Shades. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pleated Blinds

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. JOJO ZHU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry