Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0769-87325909 E-Mail-Adresse:jojo@xdyblinds.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Vertikale Jalousien > Stoff-Jalousien für Glasschiebetüren
Stoff-Jalousien für Glasschiebetüren
Stoff-Jalousien für Glasschiebetüren
Stoff-Jalousien für Glasschiebetüren
  • Stoff-Jalousien für Glasschiebetüren
  • Stoff-Jalousien für Glasschiebetüren
  • Stoff-Jalousien für Glasschiebetüren

Stoff-Jalousien für Glasschiebetüren

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: XDYV011

Pattern: Vertical

Material: PVC/Foam/Fabric

Slat Width: 3.5"/4"/4.5"

Feature: WaterProof ,FireProof ,High Temperature Resistance

Driven Mode: Wand /Chain/Cord Control

Control Type: Single/Double Wand Control

Slat Type: Smooth/Curved/Embossed/Printed

Place Of Origin: Dongguan,China

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standard-Exportpaket oder wie pro Kundenanfrage

Produktivität: 60000 PCS/Month

Marke: XDY

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 Container/Month (40FT)

Zertifikate : BV TEST/REACH/Sedex

HS-Code: 3925300000

Hafen: YanTian Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Stoff-Jalousien für Glasschiebetüren


Pr oduct Beschreibung:


Stoff vertikale Jalousien Lamellen mit No Bottom Gliederkette mit aufgenähten in Closed Gewichtstasche

Hast du Haustiere oder sehr kleine Kinder und willst keine untere Kette auf deine Jalousien? Warum ein Upgrade nicht auf unsere neueste Kette weniger Bodengewicht für alle ausgewählten Stoffe in diesem neuen Bereich von Made Vertikaljalousien, Safer Vertikal - Lamellen Slat sare jetzt ohne Boden Kette zu messen, ist es sicherer und die Verbesserung der Sicherheit für Kinder, gefährdete Menschen und Haustiere machen .

Haustierfreundlich ohne Blind Link Chain, um sich Sorgen zu machen, sich an der Unterseite deines Blinden zu verwirren. Geschlossen genäht im Gewicht an der Unterseite der Latten.Totally Kette weniger Boden Jalousien. Diese Maßanfertigung Stoff Ersatz Vertikal - Lamellen Lamellen sind ideal , wenn Sie möchten einfach eine neue erfrischende Farbe Note zu Ihrem bestehenden vertikalen Fensterjalousie geben , ohne eine neue Oberschiene und Halter Befestigungen kaufen zu müssen. Jede Lamelle misst 89 mm breit (3,1 / 2 ") und 127mm für Sie wählen.


127MM fabric vertical blinds


Details Für unsere Stoff Vertikale Jalousien


Fabric Vertical Blinds


Fabric Vertical Blinds


Benutzerdefinierte Stile von vertikalen Jalousien

Vertikale Jalousien kommen in einer Vielzahl von Anpassungsoptionen. Sie können aus verschiedenen Materialien wählen, darunter:

  • Faux Wood - Faux Wood bietet Haltbarkeit und einen klassischen, eleganten Look, der Ihren Hausdesign mit einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Flecken und Farben heben wird. Unsere Faux Holz Vertikal Jalousien passen gut mit Holzböden und Verkleidungen.
  • PVC - PVC ist erschwinglicher als Holz, bietet aber eine hervorragende Haltbarkeit und eine einfache Reinigung. Diese Stilleiste, die gedruckt werden kann, die den Look der stilvollen Draperie mit der Haltbarkeit und Funktionalität von PVC geben.
  • Stoff - Stoff schafft einen weichen, luftigen Blick in jedem Teil Ihres Hauses. Gewichte, die in jede Stoffschaufel genäht wurden, sorgen dafür, dass sie immer knackig und knusprig aussehen.


Sie können auch Ihre vertikalen Jalousien mit verschiedenen Betriebsoptionen anpassen. Während einfache Kettenregelungen dazu neigen, die häufigsten zu sein, ändern Sie die Dinge und fügen Sie mehr Persönlichkeit mit dem richtigen Zug, links ziehen, Split Draw und Zauberstab Kippen. Schnurlose Zauberstab Kontrollen sind eine besonders gute Option für Familien, die Vermeidung von Verletzungen von Kindern und Haustieren.


Fabric Vertical Blinds




Über uns

Wir sind professionell Faux Holz V enetian Jalousien, Rollos, Rollläden, Roman Schatten Honeycomb Blinds und so weiter. Um alle Arten von Anfrage für unsere Kunden und Markt, Von einer einzigen Produkt-Fabrik zu entwickeln, um eine   Umfangreiche Fabrik, wird es sehr bequem für unsere Kunden. Profi in der Entwicklung von Design und Produktion. Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Fensterverkleidung Produkte. Wir halten immer Qualität als erste Priorität; Wir schätzen immer unsere Kunden, wir halten immer unseren Kredit. Wir tun immer unser Bestes, um den besten Service und Produkte unseren Kunden aus China und Übersee zu bieten.

Derzeit ist unser Hauptmarkt: USA und Europa; Zweitens: Australien: Neuseeland; Kanada; Singapur, Südafrika; Der Mittlere Osten und so weiter.Factory Slogan: Beste Qualität; Bester Service, Bester Preis für unsere Kunden.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen begrüßen Kunden aus China und Übersee, um uns zu kontaktieren, und hoffen, dass wir Zusammenarbeit Zusammenarbeit Beziehung, die gegenseitigen Nutzen für uns beide bringen wird.


Kontaktiere uns

Fühlen Sie bitte sich frei, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten, wenn Sie irgendeine Frage haben, wegen des Zeitunterschiedes, empfangen Sie unsere Antwort innerhalb 24 Stunden außer Feiertage. Es ist unsere Ehre, Ihnen die entsprechenden Lösungen zur Verfügung zu stellen, wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme über unsere Produkte haben.

Wenn Sie mit unseren Produkten und Service zufrieden sind, begrüßen Sie uns ein positives Rückgespräch. Ihr guter guter Kommentar ist eine große Unterstützung zu uns.

Wir werden uns bemühen , den besten Service zu bieten und die höchste Zufriedenheit für alle o ur Kunden zu bringen.


Produktgruppe : Vertikale Jalousien

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. JOJO ZHU
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0769-87325909 Email:jojo@xdyblinds.com
Home > Products > Vertical Blinds > Fabric vertical blinds for sliding glass doors
Fabric vertical blinds for sliding glass doors
Fabric vertical blinds for sliding glass doors
Fabric vertical blinds for sliding glass doors
  • Fabric vertical blinds for sliding glass doors
  • Fabric vertical blinds for sliding glass doors
  • Fabric vertical blinds for sliding glass doors

Fabric vertical blinds for sliding glass doors

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XDYV011

Pattern: Vertical

Material: PVC/Foam/Fabric

Slat Width: 3.5"/4"/4.5"

Feature: WaterProof ,FireProof ,High Temperature Resistance

Driven Mode: Wand /Chain/Cord Control

Control Type: Single/Double Wand Control

Slat Type: Smooth/Curved/Embossed/Printed

Place Of Origin: Dongguan,China

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Export Package Or As Per Customer Request

Productivity: 60000 PCS/Month

Brand: XDY

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 20 Container/Month (40FT)

Certificate: BV TEST/REACH/Sedex

HS Code: 3925300000

Port: YanTian Shenzhen

Product Description

Fabric Vertical Blinds for sliding glass doors


Product Description:


Fabric vertical blinds Slats with No Bottom Link Chain With Sewn in Closed weight pocket

Do you have pets or very young children and don`t want a bottom chain on your blinds? Why not upgrade to our latest Chain less bottom weight for all Selected Fabrics in this NEW range of Made to Measure Vertical Blinds, Safer Vertical Blind Slat sare now available with no bottom Chain, making it safer and improving safety for children, vulnerable people and pets.

Pet friendly with no Blind Link Chain to worry about getting tangled at the bottom of your blind.Closed sewn in weight at bottom of slats.Totally chain less bottom blinds.These Made to Measure Fabric Replacement Vertical Blind Slats are ideal if you simply wish to give a new refreshing colour touch to your existing vertical window blind without having to purchase a new Head rail and bracket fixtures. Each Slat measures 89 mm wide (3.1/2") and 127mm for you choose.


127MM fabric vertical blinds


Details For Our Fabric Vertical Blinds


Fabric Vertical Blinds


Fabric Vertical Blinds


Custom Styles of Vertical Blinds

Vertical blinds come in a wide range of customization options. You can choose from various materials, including:

  • Faux Wood – Faux Wood offers durability and a classic, elegant look that will elevate your home design with a variety of different stains and colors. Our Faux wood vertical blinds match well with wood floors and paneling.
  • PVC – PVC is more affordable than wood but offers excellent durability and easy cleaning. this style slat that can printed that give the look of stylish drapery with the durability and functionality of PVC.
  • Fabric - Fabric creates a soft, airy look in any part of your home. Weights that have been sewn into each fabric vane ensure that they always look crisp and free of wrink.


You can also customize your vertical blinds with different operation options. While simple chain controls tend to be the most common, change things up and add more personality with right draw, left draw, split draw, and wand tilt. Cordless wand controls are a particularly good option for families, preventing potential injury to kids and pets.


Fabric Vertical Blinds




About Us

We are professional Faux wood Venetian Blinds,Vertical Blinds,Roller Blinds, Roman Shade Honeycomb Blinds and so on. In order to accommodate all kinds of request for our customer and Market, From a single product factory to develop a comprehensive factory, it is will be very convenience for our customer. Professional in developing designing and production. With over 30 years' experience in window covering products. We always keep Quality as the first priority; We always treasure our customers;We always keep our credit. We always do our best to provide the best service and products to our customer from China and oversea.

Currently our major Market: USA and Europe; Secondly:Australia:New Zealand; Canada; Singapore, South Africa; The Middle East and so on.Factory Slogan: Best Quality; Best service;Best Price for our customers.

Sincerely welcome clients from China and oversea to contact us, and hope we will establish cooperation business relationship, which will bring mutual benefit to both of us.


Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any question,Due to the time difference,you will receive our reply within 24 hours except holidays.It is our honor to provide you the appropriate solutions if you have any problems about our products.

If you are satisfied with our products and service,Welcome to leave us a positive feedback.Your Kind good comment is a great support to us.

We will strive to provide the best service and bring the highest satisfaction to all of our customers.


Looking for ideal Vertical Window Blinds Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 127mm Fabric Vertical Blinds are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 127mm Farbric Vertical Blinds. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vertical Blinds

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. JOJO ZHU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry