Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0769-87325909 E-Mail-Adresse:jojo@xdyblinds.com
Dongguan Xindayuan Window Covering Products Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Vertikaljalousien > Vertikale Jalousien für Fenster

Vertikale Jalousien für Fenster

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
35 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
YanTian Shenzhen
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellXDYV016

MarkeXDY

PatternVertical

Slat TypeSmooth/Curved/Embossed/Printed

MaterialPVC/Foam/Fabric

Slat Width3.5"/4"/4.5"

FeatureWaterProof ,FireProof ,High Temperature Resistance

Driven ModeWand /Chain/Cord Control

Control TypeSingle/Double Wand Control

Place Of OriginDongguan,China

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungStandard-Exportpaket oder wie pro Kundenanfrage

Produktivität60000 PCS/Month

TransportOcean,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit20 Container/Month (40FT)

Zertifikate BV TEST/REACH/Sedex

HS-Code3925300000

HafenYanTian Shenzhen

ZahlungsartT/T

IncotermFOB,EXW

Lieferzeit35 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Standard-Exportpaket oder wie pro Kundenanfrage

Vertikale Jalousien für Fenster


Pr oduct Beschreibung:

Gebräuchlichste über Glasschiebetüren, sind vertikale Jalousien auch zu Hause mit hohen Flügelfenster, feste Glasfenster oder Fenster Bogen, als auch mit bogen oben und Schrägfenster. Langer Typ umgewandelt als Handelsfensterabdeckung, vertikale Jalousien können ein Gefühl von Drama zu einem Raum mit ihren starken Linien bringen. Mehr als jede andere Fensterabdeckung, sie erhöhen die Höhe eines Raumes - etwas im Auge zu behalten, wenn Decken in Ihrem Haus niedrig sind. Vertikale Jalousien ermöglichen eine gute Luftzirkulation und sind eine hervorragende Wahl, wenn es um den Schutz vor UV-Strahlen geht, was ein Problem in West- und Südfassaden sein kann. Die dekorativen Flügel können in Plastikrücken eingesetzt werden , die sie vor Sonnenschäden schützen und ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild auf der Straße präsentieren.


Vertical blinds for windows


Warum wählen wir unsere vertikalen Jalousien für Ihr Zuhause?

Vertikale Jalousien sind die perfekte Wahl für viele Räume und Stile. Hier ist der Grund:

  1. Klassische vertikale Jalousien sind aus einfachen, aber haltbaren Materialien wie PVC, Kunstholz und Stoff hergestellt; Es gibt eine Möglichkeit, jede Einrichtung zu entsprechen.
  2. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer Fensterbehandlung sind, die leicht zu reinigen ist, sind vertikale Jalousien eine gute Option für Sie! Wischen Sie sie einfach mit einem sauberen Tuch ab.
  3. Dies sind die begehrtesten Fensterbehandlungen für Schiebetüren, Terrassentüren und Tafeln.


Details Für PVC Vertical Blinds


vertical blinds



Details Für Stoff Vertikale Jalousien


fabric vertical blindsFabric vertical blinds



Vorteil der vertikalen Jalousien

Verhinderung von Sonnenlicht

Für Leute, die große Fenster haben, verstehen sie, wie schwierig es bei sonnigen Tagen zu bekommen ist. Im Gegenteil, es kann eine gute Erfahrung im Winter sein, aber dieses Szenario bleibt nicht das gleiche das ganze Jahr über. Vertikale Jalousien können dieses Problem in hohem Maße reduzieren, und in solchen Fällen ist es gut, einen vertikalen blinden Lieferanten zu kontaktieren. Vertikale Jalousien können Ihnen helfen, auf Ihre Möbel und Zeit, die eine der wichtigsten Dinge zu kümmern.

Geld sparen

Sobald Sie die Jalousien genommen von Xindayuan Fensterabdeckungen installiert haben, so hat er die Sonnenstrahlen verhindern , dass Ihr Raum betreten damit den Wärmeindex zu reduzieren. Daher in den Sommermonaten können Sie in der Lage, gute Menge auf Klimaanlage und Strom sparen. Einsparung von 20 Prozent im Durchschnitt auf Kosten ist etwas wichtiges zu erreichen und sobald es erreicht wurde, kann nichts wie es sein. Halten Fenster mit guten Jalousien bedeckt, wird nicht zulassen, dass die Hitze zu entkommen oder geben Sie in Ihren Platz machen Blinds die am besten geeignete Sache für die Vermeidung von Hitze und Geld sparen.

Gesundheit

Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass vertikale Jalousien wirklich gut für Ihre Gesundheit sein können. Halten Sonnenstrahlen auf die minimale Ebene können Menschen bleiben weg von Kopfschmerzen oder Augenbelastungen. Sie würden fühlen, dass Ihr Zimmer der richtige Ort ist, um sich auszuruhen, zu studieren und zu lesen.

Dinge zu betrachten vertikale Jalousien, Während die Wahl der vertikalen Jalousien, stellen Sie sicher, dass einige der wichtigsten Optionen sind gesorgt.


vertical blinds



Über uns

Wir sind professionell Faux Holz V enetian Jalousien, Rollos, Rollläden, Roman Schatten Honeycomb Blinds und so weiter. Um alle Arten von Anfrage für unsere Kunden und Markt, Von einer einzigen Produkt-Fabrik zu entwickeln, um eine   Umfangreiche Fabrik, wird es sehr bequem für unsere Kunden. Profi in der Entwicklung von Design und Produktion. Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Fensterverkleidung Produkte. Wir halten immer Qualität als erste Priorität; Wir schätzen immer unsere Kunden, wir halten immer unseren Kredit. Wir tun immer unser Bestes, um den besten Service und Produkte unseren Kunden aus China und Übersee zu bieten.

Derzeit ist unser Hauptmarkt: USA und Europa; Zweitens: Australien: Neuseeland; Kanada; Singapur, Südafrika; Der Mittlere Osten und so weiter.Factory Slogan: Beste Qualität; Bester Service, Bester Preis für unsere Kunden.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen begrüßen Kunden aus China und Übersee, um uns zu kontaktieren, und hoffen, dass wir Zusammenarbeit Zusammenarbeit Beziehung, die gegenseitigen Nutzen für uns beide bringen wird.


Fühlen Sie bitte sich frei, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten, wenn Sie irgendeine Frage haben, wegen des Zeitunterschiedes, empfangen Sie unsere Antwort innerhalb 24 Stunden außer Feiertage. Es ist unsere Ehre, Ihnen die entsprechenden Lösungen zur Verfügung zu stellen, wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme über unsere Produkte haben.

Wenn Sie mit unseren Produkten und Service zufrieden sind, begrüßen Sie uns ein positives Rückgespräch. Ihr guter guter Kommentar ist eine große Unterstützung zu uns.

Wir werden uns bemühen , den besten Service zu bieten und die höchste Zufriedenheit für alle o ur Kunden zu bringen.


Produktgruppe : Vertikaljalousien

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. JOJO ZHU
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0769-87325909 Email:jojo@xdyblinds.com
Home > Products > Vertical Blinds > Vertical blinds for windows
Vertical blinds for windows
Vertical blinds for windows
Vertical blinds for windows
Vertical blinds for windows
Vertical blinds for windows
  • Vertical blinds for windows
  • Vertical blinds for windows
  • Vertical blinds for windows
  • Vertical blinds for windows
  • Vertical blinds for windows

Vertical blinds for windows

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XDYV016

Pattern: Vertical

Slat Type: Smooth/Curved/Embossed/Printed

Material: PVC/Foam/Fabric

Slat Width: 3.5"/4"/4.5"

Feature: WaterProof ,FireProof ,High Temperature Resistance

Driven Mode: Wand /Chain/Cord Control

Control Type: Single/Double Wand Control

Place Of Origin: Dongguan,China

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Export Package Or As Per Customer Request

Productivity: 60000 PCS/Month

Brand: XDY

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 20 Container/Month (40FT)

Certificate: BV TEST/REACH/Sedex

HS Code: 3925300000

Port: YanTian Shenzhen

Product Description

Vertical Blinds for windows


Product Description:

Most commonly used over sliding glass doors, vertical blinds are also at home with tall casement windows, fixed-glass windows or bow windows, as well as with arch-top and angular windows. Long type cast as a commercial window covering, vertical blinds can bring a sense of drama to a room with their strong lines. More than any other window covering, they enhance the height of a room-something to keep in mind if ceilings are low in your home. vertical blinds allow good air circulation and are an outstanding choice when it comes to protection from UV rays, which can be a problem in west- and south-facing windows. The decorative vanes can be inserted into plastic backs that protect them against sun damage and present a uniform look to the street.


Vertical blinds for windows


Why choose our vertical blinds for your home?

Vertical blinds are the perfect choose for many rooms and styles. Here's why:

  1. Classic vertical blinds are made of simple yet durable materials like PVC, faux wood and fabric; there's an option to match any decor.
  2. If you are looking for a window treatment that is easy to clean, vertical blinds are a great option for you! Simply wipe them down with a clean cloth for a fresh window treatment look.
  3. These are the most sought after window treatments for sliding doors, patio doors and panels.


Details For PVC Vertical Blinds


vertical blinds



Details For Fabric Vertical Blinds


fabric vertical blinds Fabric vertical blinds



Advantage Of Vertical Blinds

Preventing sunlight

For people, who have big windows they understand how difficult it can get during sunny days. On the contrary it can be a good experience during winters, but this scenario does not remain the same all throughout the year. Vertical blinds can reduce this problem to a great extent, and in such cases it is good to contact a vertical blind supplier. Vertical blinds can help you save on your furniture and time, which is one of the most important things to take care of.

Saving money

Once you have installed the blinds taken from Xindayuan Window Covering, it shall prevent the sunrays to enter your room thus reducing the heat index. Hence during summer months you will be able to save good amount on air conditioning and electricity. Saving 20 percent on an average on costs is something important to achieve and once it has been achieved nothing can be like it. Keeping windows covered with good blinds, will not allow the heat to escape or enter into your place making blinds the most appropriate thing for preventing heat and saving money.

Health

It is important to note that vertical blinds can really be good for your health. Keeping sun rays to the minimum level can help people stay away from headaches or eye strains. You would feel that your room is the right place to rest, study and read.

Things to consider vertical blinds, While making choice of vertical blinds, make sure that some of the most important options are taken care of.


vertical blinds



About Us

We are professional Faux wood Venetian Blinds,Vertical Blinds,Roller Blinds, Roman Shade Honeycomb Blinds and so on. In order to accommodate all kinds of request for our customer and Market, From a single product factory to develop a comprehensive factory, it is will be very convenience for our customer. Professional in developing designing and production. With over 30 years' experience in window covering products. We always keep Quality as the first priority; We always treasure our customers;We always keep our credit. We always do our best to provide the best service and products to our customer from China and oversea.

Currently our major Market: USA and Europe; Secondly:Australia:New Zealand; Canada; Singapore, South Africa; The Middle East and so on.Factory Slogan: Best Quality; Best service;Best Price for our customers.

Sincerely welcome clients from China and oversea to contact us, and hope we will establish cooperation business relationship, which will bring mutual benefit to both of us.


Please feel free to contact us if you have any question,Due to the time difference,you will receive our reply within 24 hours except holidays.It is our honor to provide you the appropriate solutions if you have any problems about our products.

If you are satisfied with our products and service,Welcome to leave us a positive feedback.Your Kind good comment is a great support to us.

We will strive to provide the best service and bring the highest satisfaction to all of our customers.


Looking for ideal Window Vertical Blinds Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Window Blinds Vertical are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vertical Blinds for Patio Doors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vertical Blinds

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. JOJO ZHU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry