Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0769-87325909 E-Mail-Adresse:jojo@xdyblinds.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Zebra Jalousien > Horizontale Zebra Jalousien Schwarz für Fenster
Horizontale Zebra Jalousien Schwarz für Fenster
Horizontale Zebra Jalousien Schwarz für Fenster
Horizontale Zebra Jalousien Schwarz für Fenster
  • Horizontale Zebra Jalousien Schwarz für Fenster
  • Horizontale Zebra Jalousien Schwarz für Fenster
  • Horizontale Zebra Jalousien Schwarz für Fenster

Horizontale Zebra Jalousien Schwarz für Fenster

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: XDYZ001

Material: Fabric, Polyester

Feature: Energy Saving, Eco-Friendly

Pattern: Horizontal, Vertical

Rail: Aluminum

Control Type: Chain Control Standard

Place Of Origin: Dongguan,China

Colors: Vertical

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standard-Export-Paket oder wie pro Kundenanfrage

Produktivität: 30000 PCS/Month

Marke: XDY

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 Container/Month (40FT)

Zertifikate : BV TEST/REACH/Sedex

HS-Code: 6303920010

Hafen: YanTian Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Horizontale Zebra Jalousien

Produktbeschreibung:

Horizontal Zebra Jalousien enthält transparente Streifen aus Textil dem Austausch mit Streife , die erlauben keinen visuellen Kontakt weder von innen noch von außen.   Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl von Farben und Mustern immer nach Ihrem persönlichen Geschmack. Schön diffuses Licht und Raum Privatsphäre Verdunkelung machen unsere schieres Zebra Schattierungen die perfekte Wahl für Ihr Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer und Arbeitszimmer.   Zebra Schattierungen und Jalousien, bedeckt mit überlappenden Schichten von Lichtfilterung und Raumverdunklungsstoffe, geben Sie Ihrem Zuhause den schnittig modernen Look Sie lieben - aber mit der einfachen Funktionalität benötigen Sie in einem sha de. Zebra blind ist die ultimative Schönheit und Design und Leistung. Es kombiniert die Lichtsteuerung von Horizontaljalousien mit der Eleganz des reinen Stoffes. Die Lichtströme durch den transluzente schieren Stoff finden Sie Ihre Welt mit Zebra blinden erweicht werden. Einstellbare Stoffschaufeln können nach Bedarf geöffnet oder geschlossen werden.


Black Horizontal zebra blinds


Leichte Lücke
Die Stoffbreite ist schmaler als die fertige Schattenbreite des Rohres und seine Komponenten oder die Kassettenreserve.
Der Stoff wird 1 1/2 bis 1 5 / 8th Zoll schmaler als die Schatten / Kassette Valance Breite.

Pflege und Betrieb

Hergestellt aus haltbarem und festem Polyester, das Sorgen um Ihren Zebra Römischen Schatten ist einfach. Entfernen Sie Flecken oder Flecken, indem Sie sanft eine kleine Menge milder Seife mit einem sauberen, feuchten Schwamm auftragen. Verwenden Sie keinen chemischen Reiniger, da dies zu Verfärbungen führen kann. Testen Sie Ihren Reiniger in einem kleinen, dezenten Bereich des Schattens, bevor Sie in Arge Mengen für die besten Ergebnisse anwenden.

Zebra Rollläden sind einfach zu bedienen. Sie verfügen über eine durchgehende Schnur, Loop-Beaded Kettensteuerung und Metallkette. Passen Sie die Metallkette Ihren genauen Bedürfnissen an. Zebra Rollläden arbeiten in hohen erhöhten Fenstern und in Räumen mit Kathedrale Decken.


Details Für Horizontale Zebra Jalousien:

Horizontal zebra blinds


Wie messen Sie Ihre Fenster

Die Messung Ihrer Fenster für Jalousien und Schattierungen ist einfach und wir stellen diese Messanweisungen zur Verfügung, um es Ihnen noch einfacher zu machen

Wichtige Regeln bei der Messung Ihrer Fenster:

  • Verwenden Sie immer ein Stahl-Maßband für Genauigkeit.
  • Notieren Sie WIDTH zuerst dann HÖHE. Nicht auflisten.
  • Messen Sie alle Ihre Fenster, auch wenn sie die gleiche Größe zu sein scheinen.
  • Messen Sie niemals einen vorhandenen Blind / Shade für Ihre Messungen.

Es gibt zwei Montagearten zu beachten, Inside Mount und Outside Mount. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Montage auf eine Tür als Außenmontage gilt.

Innenseite

Schritt 1: Innen Einbautiefe

Minimale Innenmontage Tiefe ist die minimale Tiefe, die erforderlich ist, um eine Jalousie oder Schatten innerhalb der Fensteröffnung zu montieren. Diese Tiefe ermöglicht genügend Platz für die Halterungen. Ein Teil der Blinden oder Schatten kann aus der Fensteröffnung herausragen.

  • Minimaler Innenumfangstiefe: 1 3/4 "
Bündig Innenmontage Tiefe ist die Tiefe, die erforderlich ist, um eine Jalousie zu montieren, so dass sie vollständig im Fenstergehäuse vertieft ist und kein Teil der Jalousie oder Schatten aus dem Fensterrahmen herausragt. Obstruktionen wie Fensterkurbel, Griffe und andere Gegenstände innerhalb der Fensteröffnung müssen in Ihre Tiefenmessung eingegeben werden.
  • Innenseite Montage Tiefe: 3 1/4

Schritt 2: Wo zu messen


Breite
Messen Sie die exakte Breite an der Oberseite der Fensteröffnung (runter bis zum nächsten 1/8 Zoll) und notieren Sie es auf. Dies ist die Breite, die Sie bestellen werden. (Ex. Wenn Sie 35 3/16 "messen, dann bestellen Sie 35 1/8". Wenn Sie 48 1/8 "messen, dann bestellen Sie 48 1/8")
Bitte beachten Sie: Die Breite des Schattens beträgt ca. 1-5 / 8 "schmaler als Ihre geordnete Breite, um einen ordnungsgemäßen Betrieb zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie sich mit der daraus resultierenden Lichtlücke beschäftigen, messen Sie bitte für eine Außenmontage.
Höhe
Messen Sie die genaue Höhe von der Oberseite des Fensters bis zum Fensterbrett / Fensteröffnung unten in drei Stellen: links, Mitte, rechts. Nehmen Sie die größte / längste der drei Messungen (runden bis zum nächsten 1 / 8th Zoll). Dies ist die Höhe, die Sie bestellen werden. (Ex. Wenn Sie messen 35 3/16 "dann bestellen 35 1/4". Wenn Sie 48 1/8 "dann bestellen 48 1/8")

Wichtig: Nehmen Sie keine Abzüge von Ihren Messungen, die Fabrik wird die entsprechenden Abzüge für die ordnungsgemäße Betrieb Ihrer Blinden oder Schatten.


Horizontal zebra blinds


Außenberg

Außenseitige Jalousien sind an der Wand oder an der Fensterverkleidung außerhalb der Fensteröffnung angebracht und bedecken einen Bereich, der größer ist als das Fenster selbst. Bietet größere Lichtsteuerung und Privatsphäre. Perfekt für Fenster, die die erforderliche Tiefe für eine Innenmontage fehlen.

Schritt 1: Wo zu messen

Breite
Messen Sie die Breite des Bereichs, den Sie abdecken möchten (von links nach rechts). Die tatsächliche Gewebebreite beträgt etwa 1 1/2 "schmaler als die geordnete Breite. Um einen bestimmten Bereich zu decken, füge 1 1/2" zur Breite hinzu, die du bedecken willst, um die gewünschte Stoffbreite zu erhalten. Wenn Platz erlaubt, stellen Sie mindestens eine zusätzliche 3 "Gewebeüberlappung über die Fensteröffnung hinaus, um maximale Lichtsteuerung zu gewährleisten, 1 1/2" zu jeder Seite.
Wichtig: Die geordnete Breite ist die Größe der Kassetten-Vordachschiene. Der Stoff wird etwa 1 1/2 "kleiner als die geordnete Breite sein. Bei der Zugabe zu Ihrer gemessenen Breite für die Stoffabdeckung, überprüfen Sie bitte, ob Sie den erforderlichen Platz für die Montage der Schattenkassette haben.
Höhe
Messen Sie die Höhe des Bereichs, den Sie abdecken möchten (von oben nach unten). Sie müssen die minimale flache Montagefläche über der Fensteröffnung für die richtige Halterung montieren. Geben Sie genügend Überlappung auf die Höhe, um den Einbauraum aufzunehmen und um eine ausreichende Lichtkontrolle zu gewährleisten, die unterhalb des Bodens liegt.
  • Minimum Flat Montagefläche: 2 "

Bitte beachten Sie: Wenn Sie eine Fensterbank haben, die am unteren Ende des Fensters vorspringt, messen Sie Ihre Höhe bis zum Schweller, so dass der Schatten auf der Schwelle ruht.

Über uns

Wir sind professionell Faux Holz V enetian Jalousien, Rollos, Rollläden, Roman Schatten Honeycomb Blinds und so weiter. Um alle Arten von Anfrage für unsere Kunden und Markt, Von einer einzigen Produkt-Fabrik, um eine umfassende Fabrik zu entwickeln, wird es sehr bequem für unsere Kunden. Profi in der Entwicklung von Design und Produktion. Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Fensterverkleidung Produkte. Wir halten immer Qualität als erste Priorität; Wir schätzen immer unsere Kunden, wir halten immer unseren Kredit. Wir tun immer unser Bestes, um den besten Service und Produkte unseren Kunden aus China und Übersee zu bieten.

Derzeit ist unser Hauptmarkt: USA und Europa; Zweitens: Australien: Neuseeland; Kanada; Singapur, Südafrika; Der Mittlere Osten und so on.Factory Slogan: Beste Qualität; Bester Service für unsere Kunden.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen begrüßen Kunden aus China und Übersee, um uns zu kontaktieren, und hoffen, dass wir Zusammenarbeit Zusammenarbeit Beziehung, die gegenseitigen Nutzen für uns beide bringen wird.

Kontaktiere uns:

Fühlen Sie bitte sich frei, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten, wenn Sie irgendeine Frage haben, wegen des Zeitunterschiedes, empfangen Sie unsere Antwort innerhalb 24 Stunden außer Feiertage. Es ist unsere Ehre, Ihnen die passenden Lösungen zur Verfügung zu stellen, wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme über unsere Produkte haben.

Wenn Sie mit unseren Produkten und Service zufrieden sind, Willkommen, zum uns ein positives Rückgespräch zu lassen. Ihr Kind guter Kommentar ist eine große Unterstützung zu uns.

Wir werden uns bemühen, den besten Service zu bieten und die höchste Zufriedenheit für alle unsere Kunden zu bringen. Weitere Details kontaktieren Sie uns bitte direkt.


Produktgruppe : Zebra Jalousien

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. JOJO ZHU
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JOJO ZHU Ms. JOJO ZHU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0769-87325909 Email:jojo@xdyblinds.com
Home > Products > Zebra Blinds > Horizontal zebra blinds Black for windows
Horizontal zebra blinds Black for windows
Horizontal zebra blinds Black for windows
Horizontal zebra blinds Black for windows
  • Horizontal zebra blinds Black for windows
  • Horizontal zebra blinds Black for windows
  • Horizontal zebra blinds Black for windows

Horizontal zebra blinds Black for windows

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XDYZ001

Material: Fabric, Polyester

Feature: Energy Saving, Eco-Friendly

Pattern: Horizontal, Vertical

Rail: Aluminum

Control Type: Chain Control Standard

Place Of Origin: Dongguan,China

Colors: Vertical

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Export Package Or As Per Customer Request

Productivity: 30000 PCS/Month

Brand: XDY

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10 Container/Month (40FT)

Certificate: BV TEST/REACH/Sedex

HS Code: 6303920010

Port: YanTian Shenzhen

Product Description

Horizontal Zebra Blinds

Product Description:

Horizontal Zebra Blinds contains transparent strips of textile which interchange with strips which do not allow any visual contact neither from inside nor from outside. Choose between a wide range of colors and patterns always according to your own personal taste. Beautifully diffused light and room darkening privacy make our sheer Zebra shadesthe perfect choice for your living room, bedroom and study. Zebra shades and blinds, covered with overlapping layers of light filtering and room darkening fabrics, give your home the sleekly contemporary look you love - but with the easy functionality you need in a shade. Zebra blind is the ultimate in beauty and design and performance. It combines the light control of horizontal blinds with the elegance of sheer fabric. The light streams in through the translucent sheer fabric, see your world become softened with Zebra blind. Adjustable fabric vanes can be opened or closed, as you like.


Black Horizontal zebra blinds


Light Gap
The Fabric Width is narrower than the Finished Shade Width of the tube and its components or Cassette Valance.
The fabric will be 1 1/2 to 1 5/8th inch narrower than the shade /cassette valance width.

Care and Operation

Made from durable and firm polyester, caring for your Zebra roman shade is easy. Remove any stains or spots by gently applying a small amount of mild soap with a clean, damp sponge. Do not use a chemical cleaner, as it may cause discoloration. Test your cleaner in a small, discreet area of the shade before applying in arge amounts for the best results.

Zebra Roller Blinds are easy to operate. They feature a continuous cord, loop-beaded chain control and metal chain. Customize the metal chain to your precise needs. Zebra roller blinds work in high raised windows and in rooms with cathedral ceilings.


Details For Horizontal Zebra Blinds:

Horizontal zebra blinds


How to measure your windows

Measuring your windows for blinds and shades is easy and we provide these measuring instructions to help make it even easier for you

Important rules to follow while measuring your windows:

  • Always use a steel measuring tape for accuracy.
  • Write down WIDTH first then HEIGHT. Do not list them out of order.
  • Measure ALL of your windows, even if they appear to be the same size.
  • Never measure an existing blind/shade for your measurements.

There are two mount types to consider, Inside Mount and Outside Mount. Please note that mounting onto a door is considered an outside mount.

Inside Mount

Step 1: Inside Mounting depth

Minimum Inside Mounting Depth is the minimum depth required to mount a blind or shade inside the window opening. This depth allows for enough space for the brackets to be mounted. A portion of the blind or shade may protrude from the window opening.

  • Minimum Inside Mounting Depth: 1 3/4"
Flush Inside Mounting Depth is the depth required to mount a blind so that it is fully recessed inside the window casing and no portion of the blind or shade protrudes from the window frame. Obstructions such as window cranks, handles and other items inside the window opening must be factored into your depth measurement.
  • Flush Inside Mounting Depth: 3 1/4

Step 2: Where to measure


Width
Measure the exact width at the TOP of the window opening (round down to the nearest 1/8 inch) and write it down. This is the width you will order. (Ex. If you measure 35 3/16" then order 35 1/8". If you measure 48 1/8" then order 48 1/8")
Please note: The shade's fabric width will be approximately 1-5/8" narrower than your ordered width to allow for proper operation. If you are concerned with the resulting light gap please measure for an outside mount.
Height
Measure the exact height from the top of the window opening down to the window sill/window opening bottom in THREE places: left, middle, right. Take the largest/longest of the three measurements (round up to the nearest 1/8th inch). This is the height you will order. (Ex. If you measure 35 3/16" then order 35 1/4". If you measure 48 1/8" then order 48 1/8")

Important: Do not take any deductions from your measurements, the factory will make the appropriate deductions for the proper operation of your blind or shade.


Horizontal zebra blinds


Outside Mount

Outside mounted blinds are mounted to the wall or the window trim outside of the window opening and cover an area larger than the window itself. Provides greater light control and privacy. Perfect for windows that lack the required depth for an inside mount.

Step 1: Where to measure

Width
Measure the width of the area you wish to cover (left to right). The actual fabric width will be approximately 1 1/2" narrower than the ordered width. To cover a specific area, add 1 1/2" to the width you want to cover to get the desired fabric width. If space allows, provide at least an additional 3" of fabric overlap beyond the window opening to ensure maximum light control, 1 1/2" to each side.
Important: The ordered width is size of the cassette valance headrail. The fabric will be approximately 1 1/2" less than the ordered width. When adding to your measured width for fabric coverage, please double check that you have the required space for mounting the shade's cassette valance.
Height
Measure the height of the area you wish to cover (top to bottom). You must have the minimum flat mounting surface space above the window opening for proper bracket mounting. Provide enough overlap to the height to accomodate the mounting space and to provide ample light control overlap below the bottom of the window.
  • Minimum Flat Mounting Surface: 2"

Please note: If you have a window sill that protrudes at the bottom of the window, measure your height down to the sill so the shade rests on the sill.

About Us

We are professional Faux wood Venetian Blinds,Vertical Blinds,Roller Blinds, Roman Shade Honeycomb Blinds and so on. In order to accommodate all kinds of request for our customer and Market, From a single product factory to develop a comprehensive factory, it is will be very convenience for our customer. Professional in developing designing and production. With over 30 years' experience in window covering products. We always keep Quality as the first priority; We always treasure our customers;We always keep our credit. We always do our best to provide the best service and products to our customer from China and oversea.

Currently our major Market: USA and Europe; Secondly:Australia:New Zealand; Canada; Singapore, South Africa; The Middle East and so on.Factory Slogan: Best Quality; Best service;Best Price for our customers.

Sincerely welcome clients from China and oversea to contact us, and hope we will establish cooperation business relationship, which will bring mutual benefit to both of us.

Contact Us:

Please feel free to contact us if you have any question,Due to the time difference,you will receive our reply within 24 hours except holidays.It is our honor to provide you the appropriate solutions if you have any problems about our products.

If you are satisfied with our products and service,Welcome to leave us a positive feedback.Your Kind good comment is a great support to us.

We will strive to provide the best service and bring the highest satisfaction to all of our customers. More details please contact us directly.


Looking for ideal Black Zebra Blinds Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Zebra Sheer Shades are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Zebra Day and Night Blinds. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Zebra Blinds

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. JOJO ZHU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry